Helping to Conserve Our Precious Land and Water

North Dakota Conservation District Employee Association

NDCDEA Directors & ND SCD Employees

Employee Association Directors 2014-2015

ND SCD District Employees

(If your information is missing or incorrect, please contact Shelley Vetter for corrections!)

Name

District

Area

Unexpired Term Begins

Un-Expired Term Ends

1st Full Term Begins

1st Full Term Ends

2nd Full Term Begins

2nd Full Term Ends

Carrie Moore

carrie.moore@nd.nacdnet.net

Towner Co

I

 

  11/2014

 

 

 

 

Nathan Johnson

nathan.johnson@nd.nacdnet.net

Griggs Co

I

 

 

11/2011

11/2013

11/2013

11/2015

Susan Muske

susan.mucke@nd.nacdnet.net

LaMoure Co

II

 

 

11/2011

11/2013

11/2013

11/2015

Trace Hanson

trace.hanson@nd.nacdnet.net

Sargent Co

II

 

 

11/2010

11/2012

 11/2012

 11/2014

Pam Germundson

pam.germundson@nd.nacdnet.net

701-852-5438

Mountrail Co

III

 

 

 11/2010

 11/2012

 11/2012

 11/2014

Betty Brown

betty.brown@nd.nacdnet.net 

Divide Co

III

 

 

11/2011

11/2013

11/2013

11/2015

Deonn Larson

deonn.larson@nd.nacdnet.net

Stutsman Co

IV

 

 

11/2012

11/2014

 

 

JD Hanson

jerimiah.hanson@nd.nacdnet.net 

Oliver Co

IV

 

 

11/2011

11/2013

11/2013

11/2015

Chaunci Mell

chaunci.mell@nd.nacdnet.net 

701-873-2101

Ramsey Co SCD

V

 

 

11/2012

11/2014

 

 

Sheila Stedman

sheila.stedman@nd.nacdnet.net

Golden Valley

V

 

 

11/2013

11/2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abernathey, Dara

District Technician/Manager

Renville Couny SCD

701-756-6351 Ext 3

701-756-6201

dara.abernathey@nd.nacdnet.net

 Anderson, Bonnie

District Manager

Wild Rice County SCD

701-724-3247 Ext 3

701-724-3694

 bonnie.anderson@nd.nacdnet.net

Beckman, Kari

District Manager

Turtle Mountain SCD

701-228-3611 Ext 105

 

kari.beckman@nd.nacdnet.net

 Bender, Sherry

 

Morton County SCD

701-667-1163 Ext 3

701-667-1301

sherry.bender@nd.nacdnet.net

 Berndt, Clarissa

 

Pierce County SCD

 

 

clarrisa.berndt@nd.nacdnet.net

 Brandt, Beth

 

Ward County SCD

701-852-5438

701-839-8317

beth.brandy@nd.nacdnet.net

Brown, Betty

District Clerk / Technician

Divide County SCD

701-965-6491 Ext 101

701-965-6064

betty.brown@nd.nacdnet.net

Brown, Easton

 

Walsh-3 Rivers

701-284-7466 Ext 3

701-284-7238

easton.brown@nd.nacdnet.net

 Cole, Amy

 

Cass County SCD

701-282-2457 Ext 3

 

701-282-9203

 

amy.cole@nd.nacdnet.net

Cooper, Kelly

CSP Farm Manager

Wild Rice County SCD

701-724-3247 Ext 3

701-724-3694

kelly.cooper@nd.nacdnet.net

 Dahl, Jack

 

Cass County SCD

 

 

Jack.dahl@nd.nacednet.net

Demarais, Justin

 

Ramsey County SCD

 

 

Justin.demarais@nd.nacdnet.net

Demarais, Sherry

 

Ramsey County SCD

701-852-50438

 

sherry.demararais@nd.nacdnet.net

Domke, Sally

Watershed Coordinator

Stutsman County SCD

701-252-1920 Ext 3

701-252-9439

sally.domke@nd.nacdnet.net

Dukart, Josh

 

Burleigh County SCD

701-250-4518 Ext 3

701-250-4363

josh.dukart@nd.nacdnet.net

 Ehni, Anne

District Technician

 Wells County SCD

701-547-3622 Ext 5

 701-547-3204

anne.ehni@nd.nacdnet.net

Elston, Jason

 

Barnes County SCD

701-845-3114

701-845-5605

jason.elston@nd.nacdnet.net

Erickson, Andrew

 

Walsh 3 Rivers

 

 

andrew.erickson@nd.nacdnet.net

Fast, Rachel

 

Morton County SCD

701-667-1163 Ext 3

701-667-1301

rachel.fast@nd.nacdnet.net

Ficher, Chip

District Technician

Bowman-Slope SCD

701-523-3871 Ext 3

701-523-5806

chip.fischer@nd.nacdnet.net

Flath, Bob

Watershed Coordinator

LaMoure County SCD

701-883-5344

701-883-5009

robert.flath@nd.nacdnet.net

 Frank, Lori

Watershed Coordinator

 Barnes County SCD

 701-845-3114

701-845-5605

lori.frank@nd.nacdnet.net

 

Frison, Dave

Watershed Coordinator

Wells County SCD

701-547-3622 Ext 5

701-547-3204

dave.frison@nd.nacdnet.net

Frost, Christie

 

West McLean SCD

 

 

christie.frost@nd.nacdnet.net

 Gahner, Darci

 District Manager

 Sheridan County SCD

701-363-2252 Ext 3

701-363-2926

darci.gahner@nd.nacdnet.net

 Germundson, Pam

District Manager

Mountrail County SCD

701-628-2151 Ext 100

701-628-2241

pam.germundson@nd.nacdnet.net

 Gjellstad, "Yabo" Robert

 District Manager

 South McHenry SCD

 701-338-2065

 701-338-2065

smscd@srt.com

Gropper, Terry

District Technician

McIntosh County SCD

701-288-3406 Ext 3

701-288-3210

terry.gropper@nd.nacdnet.net

Gulleson, Peder

 

Wild Rice County SCD

701-724-3247 Ext 3

 

peder.gulleson@nd.nacdnet.net

 Gussiaas, Katie

 

Ward County SCD

701-852-5438 3

 

 

katie.gussiaas@nd.nacdnet.net

 Hallan, Leann

 

Adams County SCD

 

 

leann.hallen@nd.nacdnet.net

Halverson, Kristina

 

Pembina SCD

 

 

kristina.halverson@nd.nacdnet.net

Haman, Ed

District Technician

Eddy County SCD

701-947-2436

701-947-2016

ed.haman@nd.nacdnet.net

Haman, Lorinda

District Manager

North McHenry SCD

701-537-5471 Ext 3

701-537-5556

lorinda.haman@nd.nacdnet.net

 Hansen, Kasha

 Watershed Coordinator

Mercer County SCD

701-873-2101

701-873-4689

kasha.hansen@nd.nacdnet.net

Hanson, Jerimiah (JD) *

District Technician

Oliver County SCD

701-794-3215

701-794-3318

jerimiah.hanson@one.usda.gov

Hanson, Trace

 

Sargent County SCD

 

 

trace.hanson@nd.nacdnet.net

Heringer, Wanda

 

Renville County SCD

 

 

wanda.heringer@nd.nacdnet.net

Hewitt, Jackie

 

Kidder County SCD

 

 

jackie.hewitt@nd.nacdnet.net

Horner, Chelsey

District Clerk

McIntosh County SCD

701-288-3406 Ext 3

701-288-3210

chelsey.horner@nd.nacdnet.net

Janikowski, Camie

Watershed Coordinator

Bowman-Slope SCD

701-523-3871 Ext 3

701-523-5806

camie.janikowski@nd.nacdnet.net

Johnson, Nathan *

District Manager

Griggs County SCD

701-797-2240

 

nathan.johnson@nd.nacdnet.net

Johs, Tina

Farm Bill Tech

Logan County SCD

701-754-2234 Ext 3

 

tina.johs@nd.nacdnet.net

Jordon, Kathy

District Manager

Cavalier County SCD

701-256-2484

701-256-5442

kathy.jordan@nd.nacdnet.net

Kainz, Nancy

District Clerk 

Steele County SCD

701-524-2851

 

nancy.kainz@nd.nacdnet.net

Kasting, Courtney

Urban Conservationist

Cass County SCD

 

 

courtney.kasting@nd.nacdnet.net

 

 Kimpland, Lola

 

Mouse River SCD

 

 

lola.kimpland@nd.nacdnet.net

 Kimpland, Randy

 

Mouse River SCD

 

 

randy.kimpland@nd.nacdnet.net

 Klein, Bob

District Technician

 Central Stark SCD/Western

 701-225-3811 Ext 3

 701-225-1353

bob.klein@nd.nacdnet.net

 Klostreich, Jennifer

District Technician

Richland County SCD

 

 701-642-5997 Ext 3

 701-642-1537

 jen.klostreich@nd.nacdnet.net

 Kohler, Charleen

 

Ward County SCD

 

 

charleen.kohler@nd.nacdnet.net

Krueger, Dustin

 

Stutsman County SCD

 

 

dustin.krueger@nd.nacdnet.net

 Kuasager, Jill

 

Grand Forks County SCD

 

 

jill.kuasager@nd.nacdnet.net

Larson, Deonn*

 

Towner County SCD

701-968-4457

701-968-3308

deonn.larson@nd.nacdnet.net

 Larson, Kristine

 

Grand Forks County SCD

 

 

kristine.larson@nd.nacdnet.net

 Lauer, Rita

 

Mouse River SCD

 

 

rita.lauer@nd.nacdnet.net

 Leith, Anika

 

Mountrail County SCD

 

 

anika.leith@nd.nacdnet.net

Lunde, Kenneth

District Manager

North Central SCD

701-473-5324 Ext 104

701-473-5304

kenneth.lunde@nd.nacdnet.net

Luthe, Aileen

 

Burleigh County SCD

250-4518 Ext 3

 

 

Maanum, Mitchell

 

Grand Forks County SCD

 

 

mitchell.maanum@nd.nacdnet.net

Makedonski, Cindy

 

Burleigh County SCD

250-4518 Ext 3

 

lucinda.makedonskie@nd.nacdnet.net

 Martin, Dawn

District Manager

 Mercer County SCD

701-873-2101

701-873-4689

dawn.martin@nd.nacdnet.net

McHarry, Tokina

Watershed Coordinator

James River County SCD

701-349-3534 Ext 3

701-349-4761

tokina.mcharry@nd.nacdnet.net

Meier, Pam

District Technician

Slope-Hettinger County SCD

701-824-3218

701-824-2082

pamela.meier@nd.nacdnet.net

Mell, Chaunci

 

McKenzie County SCD

 

 

chauncie.mell@nd.nacdnet.net

Melton, Kimberly

 

Richland County SCD

 

 

kimberly.melton@nd.nacdnet.net

Miller, Kenny

 

Burleigh County SCD

 

 

 

Moe, Joshua

 

Grand Forks County SCD

 

 

joshua.moe@nd.nacdnet.net

Moore, Carie

District Technician

Towner County SCD

701-968-4457 3

 

carie.moore@nd.nacdnet.net

Murphey, Donna

 

South Mclean

 

 

donna.murphey@nd.nacdnet.net

Muske, Susan *

District Clerk

LaMoure County SCD

 

 

susan.muske@nd.nacdnet.net

Myers, Kim

District Manager

Ransom County SCD

701-683-4101

701-683-4739

kimberly.myers@nd.nacdnet.net

Myhra, Becky

District Clerk 

Richland County SCD

701-642-5997 Ext 3

701-642-1537

becky.myhra@nd.nacdnet.net

 Nannenga, Chris

Watershed Coordinator

 Ransom County SCD

 701-683-4101

 701-683-4739

chris.nannenga@nd.nacdnet.net

Odenbach, Ryan

Watershed Coordinator

Stutsman County SCD

701-252-1920 Ext 3

701-252-9439

ryan.odenbach@nd.nacdnet.net

Olson, Jonah

 

Pierce County SCD

 

 

jonah.olson@nd.nacdnet.net

Olstad, Karen

District Manager

Barnes County SCD

701-845-3114

701-845-5605

karen.olstad@nd.nacdnet.net

Oswald, Darrell

District Technician

Burleigh County SCD

701-250-4518

701-250-4363

darrell.oswald@nd.nacdnet.net

Peterson, Anthony

 

Cass County SCD

 

 

anthony.peterson@nd.nacdnet.net

Schaaf, Dionn *

District Manager

Foster County SCD

701-652-2551 Ext 5

701-652-3667

dionn.schaaf@nd.nacdnet.net

Schafer, Brandon

 

Stutsman County SCD

701-252-1920 Ext 3

 

brandon.schafer@nd.nacdnet.net

Schily, Connie

District Manager

Grant County SCD

701-662-3381 ext 3

701-662-3083

connie.schily@nd.nacdnet.net

Schlosser, Renee

District Manager

James River County SCD

701-349-3534 Ext 3

701-349-4761

renee.schlosser@nd.nacdnet.net

Schmaltz, Jackie

 

Eddy County SCD

 

 

jackie.schmaltz@nd.nacdnet.net

 Schmaltz, Joshua

District Technician

Kidder County SCD

701-475-2241

 701-475-2778

joshua.schmaltz@nd.nacdnet.net

Sitter, Larry

 

Rolette County SCD

 

 

larry.sitter@nd.nacdnet.net

 Sogge, Alice

District Clerk 

North Central SCD

 701-473-5324 ext 3

 701-473-5304

alice.sogge@nd.nacdnet.net

Sorsen, Deb

District Manager

Traill County SCD

701-436-4311 ext 3

701-436-5583

debra.sorsen@nd.nacdnet.net

Stautz, Wayne

Operations Manager

Cass County SCD

701-282-2157 Ext 3

701-282-9203

wayne.stautz@nd.nacdnet.net

 Stedman, Sheila

District Clerk 

Golden Valley County SCD

701-872-4551

 701-872-4484

sheila.stedman@nd.nacdnet.net

Stockdill, Rod

District Technician

West McLean

701-463-2851  230

701-463-7494

rod.stockdill@nd.nacdnet.net

 Swartz, Joleen

District Clerk 

 Walsh Co Three Rivers SCD

701-284-7466 Ext 3

701-284-7238

 joleen.swartz@nd.nacdnet.net

Syltes, Ruby

District Manager

Williams County SCD

701-774-3006 101

701-572-0482

ruby.sytle@nd.nacdnet.net

Swenson, Paul

 

Burke County SCD

 

 

paul.swenson@nd.nacdnet.net

Tomac, Deanna

 

Slope-Hettinger

701-824-3218

701-824-2082

deanna.tomac@nd.nacdnet.net

Tooke, Linda

District Technician

Turtle Mountain SCD

 

 

 

Trogstad, Nyle

 

Williams County SCD

 

 

nyle.trogstad@nd.nacdnet.net

Twete, Stacy

 

Nelson County SCD

 

 

stacy.twete@nd.nacdnet.net

 Twogood, Bonnie

District Manager

Central Stark SCD/Western

701-225-3811 Ext 3

701-225-1353

 bonnie.twogood@nd.nacdnet.net

Vetsch, Rhonda

District Clerk 

Emmons County SCD

701-254-4653 Ext 3

701-254-4084

rhonda.vetsch@nd.nacdnet.net

Vetter, Shelley

District Manager

Logan County SCD

701-754-2234 Ext 3

 

michelle.vetter@nd.nacdnet.net

Vollmuth, Debbie

District Clerk 

Cedar SCD

701-422-3332 Ext 3

701-442-3450

debbie.vollmuth@nd.nacdnet.net

Waliser, Robert

District Technician

Cedar SCD

701-422-3332 Ext 3

701-442-3450

 

Walcker, Cindy

District Technician

Steele County SCD

701-524-2851

 

cindy.walcker@nd.nacdnet.net

 Wasem, Jolyn

District Technician

Dunn County SCD

701-764-5646 Ext 3

701-764-5656

jolyn.wasem@nd.nacdnet.net

Wegner, Kalsey

 

McKenzie County SCD

 

 

kalsey.wegner@nd.nacdnet.net

Weigel, Terry

District Technician

Logan County SCD

701-754-2234 Ext 3

701-754-2231

terry.weigel@nd.nacdnet.net

Wick, Shari

District Technician

Adams County SCD

701-567-2661

701-567-4530

shari.wick@nd.nacdnet.net

Will, Melissa

 

Grant County SCD

 

 

melissa.will@nd.nacdnet.net

Williams, Kathy

 

South McLean SCD

 

 

kathy.williams@nd.nacdnet.net

Wood, Evan

 

North Central

 

 

evan.wood@nacdnet.net

Yow, Toni

Watershed Coordinator

Wells County SCD

701-547-3622 Ext 5

701-547-3204

toni.yow@nd.nacdnet.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Title

District

Phone

Fax

Email