Helping to Conserve Our Precious Land and Water

North Dakota Conservation District Employee Association

NDCDEA Directors & ND SCD Employees

Employee Association Directors 2012-2013

ND SCD District Employees

(Under Construction: If your information is missing or incorrect, please contact Shelley Vetter for corrections!)

Name

District

Area

Unexpired Term Begins

Un-Expired Term Ends

1st Full Term Begins

1st Full Term Ends

2nd Full Term Begins

2nd Full Term Ends

Dionn Schaaf

Dionn.schaaf@nd.nacdnet.net

Foster Co

I

 

 

11/2010

11/2012

 11/2012

 11/2014

Nathan Johnson

nathan.johnson@nd.nacdnet.net

Griggs Co

I

11/2011

11/2014

11/2011

11/2014

 

 

Susan Muske

susan.mucke@nd.nacdnet.net

LaMoure Co

II

11/2011

11/2014

11/2011

11/2014

 

 

Trace Hanson

trace.hanson@nd.nacdnet.net

Sargent Co

II

11/2010

11/2012

11/2010

11/2012

 11/2012

 11/2014

Pam Germundson

pam.germundson@nd.nacdnet.net

701-852-5438

Mountrail Co

III

 

 

 11/2010

 11/2012

 11/2012

 11/2014

Betty Brown

betty.brown@nd.nacdnet.net 

Divide Co

III

11/2011

11/2014

11/2011

11/2014

 

 

Deonn Larson

deonn.larson@nd.nacdnet.net

Stutsman Co

IV

 

 

11/2012

11/2014

 

 

JD Hanson

jerimiah.hanson@nd.nacdnet.net 

Oliver Co

IV

11/2011

11/2014

11/2011

11/2014

 

 

Chaunci Mell

chaunci.mell@nd.nacdnet.net 

701-873-2101

Ramsey Co SCD

V

 

 

11/2012

11/2014

 

 

Jolyn Wasem

jolyn.wasem@nd.nacdnet.net

Dunn Co

V

11/2011

11/2014

 

 

11/2011

11/2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abernathey, Dara

District Technician/Manager

Renville Couny SCD

701-756-6351 Ext 3

701-756-6201

dara.abernathey@nd.nacdnet.net

Albert, "Cat" Catherine

District Clerk / Technician

Eddy County SCD

701-947-2436

701-947-2016

cat.albert@nd.nacdnet.net

Anderson, Bonnie

District Manager

Wild Rice County SCD

701-724-3247 Ext 3

701-724-3694

bonnie.anderson@nd.nacdnet.net

Anderson, Deb

 

Sargent County SCD

 

 

 

Arlien, Jared

 

Pierce County SCD

701-776-2207 104

 

jared.arlien@nd.nacdnet.net

Bailey, Vicki

District Clerk 

Burleigh County SCD

701-250-4518 Ext 3

701-250-4363

vicki.bailey@nd.nacdnet.net

Beckman, Kari

District Manager

Turtle Mountain SCD

701-228-3611 Ext 105

 

kari.beckman@nd.nacdnet.net

Bender, Sherry

 

Morton County SCD

701-667-1163 Ext 3

701-667-1301

sherry.bender@nd.nacdnet.net

Berg, Logan

 

Towner County SCD

701-968-4457

701-9683308

 

Brandt, Beth

 

Ward County SCD

701-852-5438

701-839-8317

beth.brandy@nd.nacdnet.net

Breidenbach, Jennifer

District Technician

Grand Forks County SCD

701-772-2321 Ext 3

701-746-7934

jennifer.breidenbach@nd.nacdnet.net

Brown, Betty

District Clerk / Technician

Divide County SCD

701-965-6491 Ext 101

701-965-6064

betty.brown@nd.nacdnet.net

Brown, Easton

 

Walsh-3 Rivers

701-284-7466 Ext 3

701-284-7238

easton.brown@nd.nacdnet.net

Cole, Amy

 

Cass County SCD

701-282-2457 Ext 3

701-282-9203

amy.cole@nd.nacdnet.net

Cooper, Kelly

CSP Farm Manager

Wild Rice County SCD

701-724-3247 Ext 3

701-724-3694

kelly.cooper@nd.nacdnet.net

Cudmore, Karen

District Technician

Walsh Co Three Rivers SCD

701-284-7466 Ext 3

701-284-7238

karen.kudmore@nd.nacdnet.net

Demarais, Sherry

 

Ramsey County SCD

 

 

sherry.demararais@nd.nacdnet.net

Deuitch, Bob

District Technician

Ward County SCD

701-852-5438

701-839-8317

robert.deuitch@nd.nacdnet.net

Domke, Sally

Watershed Coordinator

Stutsman County SCD

701-252-1920 Ext 3

701-252-9439

sally.domke@nd.nacdnet.net

Dukart, Josh

 

Burleigh County SCD

701-250-4518 Ext 3

701-250-4363

josh.dukart@nd.nacdnet.net

Ehni, Anne

District Technician

Wells County SCD

701-547-3622 Ext 5

701-547-3204

anne.ehni@nd.nacdnet.net

Eisenbraun, Ty

 

Central Stark SCD/Western

701-225-3811 Ext 3

701-225-1353

ty.eisenbraun@nd.nacdnet.net

Elston, Jason

 

Barnes County SCD

701-845-3114

701-845-5605

jason.elston@nd.nacdnet.net

Fast, Rachel

 

Morton County SCD

701-667-1163 Ext 3

701-667-1301

rachel.fast@nd.nacdnet.net

Fieck, Jonathon

 

Dunn County SCD

 

 

 

Fike, Wauna

District Clerk 

Wells County SCD

701-547-3622 Ext 5

701-547-3204

wauna.fike@nd.nacdnet.net

Fischer, Carolyn

 

Kidder County SCD

701-475-2241

701-475-2778

 

Ficher, Chip

District Technician

Bowman-Slope SCD

701-523-3871 Ext 3

701-523-5806

chip.fischer@nd.nacdnet.net

Flath, Bob

Watershed Coordinator

LaMoure County SCD

701-883-5344

701-883-5009

robert.flath@nd.nacdnet.net

Forland Wendy

District Clerk 

West McLean County SCD

701-463-2851  230

701-463-7494

wendy.forland@nd.nacdnet.net

Foster, Ryan

 

Morton County SCD

701-667-1163

 

ryan.foster@nd.nacdnet.net

Frank, Lori

Watershed Coordinator

Barnes County SCD

701-845-3114

701-845-5605

lori.frank@nd.nacdnet.net

Frison, Dave

Watershed Coordinator

Wells County SCD

701-547-3622 Ext 5

701-547-3204

dave.frison@nd.nacdnet.net

Gahner, Darci

District Manager

Sheridan County SCD

701-363-2252 Ext 3

701-363-2926

darci.gahner@nd.nacdnet.net

Geiger, Cindy

District Manager / Technician

McKenzie County SCD

701-842-3628

 

cindy.geiger@nd.nacdnet.net

Germundson, Pam*

District Manager

Mountrail County SCD

701-628-2151 Ext 100

701-628-2241

pam.germundson@nd.nacdnet.net

Gjellstad, "Yabo" Robert

District Manager

South McHenry SCD

701-338-2065

701-338-2065

smscd@srt.com

Gropper, Terry

District Technician

McIntosh County SCD

701-288-3406 Ext 3

701-288-3210

terry.gropper@nd.nacdnet.net

Gulleson, Peder

 

Wild Rice County SCD

701-724-3247 Ext 3

 

peder.gulleson@nd.nacdnet.net

Gussiaas, Katie

 

Ward County SCD

701-852-5438 3

 

katie.gussiaas@nd.nacdnet.net

Halverson, Kristina

 

Pembina SCD

 

 

 

Haman, Ed

District Technician

Eddy County SCD

701-947-2436

701-947-2016

 

Haman, Lorinda

District Manager

North McHenry SCD

701-537-5471 Ext 3

701-537-5556

lorinda.haman@nd.nacdnet.net

Hansen, Kasha

Watershed Coordinator

Mercer County SCD

701-873-2101

701-873-4689

kasha.hansen@nd.nacdnet.net

Hanson, Jerimiah (JD) *

District Technician

Oliver County SCD

701-794-3215

701-794-3318

jerimiah.hanson@one.usda.gov

Hanson, Trace

 

Sargent County SCD

 

 

trace.hanson@nd.nacdnet.net

Hanson, Ty

 

Ward County SCD

701-852-5438 3

 

ty.hanson@nd.nacdnet.net

Haugen, Marjean

 

Towner County SCD

 

 

marjean.haugen@nd.nacdnet.net

Hendrickson, Samantha

 

Towner County SCD

 

 

samantha.hendrickson@nd.nacdnet.net

Hinrichs, Dustin

 

Stutsman County SCD

701-252-1920 Ext 3

701-252-9439

dustin.hinrichs@nd.nacdnet.net

Hoberg, Nedra

District Operations  / Education Manager

Grand Forks County SCD

701-772-2321 Ext 3

701-746-7934

nedra.hoberg@nd.nacdnet.net

Horner, Chelsey

District Clerk

McIntosh County SCD

701-288-3406 Ext 3

701-288-3210

chelsey.horner@nd.nacdnet.net

Hunsberger, Vicki

District Clerk 

Grand Forks County SCD

701-772-2321 Ext 3

701-746-7934

vicki.hunsberger@nd.nacdnet.net

Janikowski, Camie

Watershed Coordinator

Bowman-Slope SCD

701-523-3871 Ext 3

701-523-5806

camie.janikowski@nd.nacdnet.net

Jochim, Lean

 

Adams County SCD

701-567-2661

701-567-4530

 

Johnson, Dennis

 

Williams County SCD

701-572-6729 Ext 3

 

dennis.johnson@nd.nacdnet.net

Johnson, Jackie

District Manager

Ramsey County SCD

701-662-3381 ext 3

701-662-3083

jackie.jonson@nd.nacdnet.nte

Johnson, Nathan *

District Manager

Griggs County SCD

701-797-2240

 

nathan.johnson@nd.nacdnet.net

Johs, Tina

Farm Bill Tech

Logan County SCD

701-754-2234 Ext 3

701-754-2231

tina.johs@nd.nacdnet.net

Jordon, Kathy

District Manager

Cavalier County SCD

701-256-2484

701-256-5442

kathy.jordan@nd.nacdnet.net

Kainz, Nancy

District Clerk 

Steele County SCD

701-524-2851

 

nancy.kainz@nd.nacdnet.net

Kaeter, Jackie

 

Eddie County SCD

 

 

 

Kasting, Courtney

Urban Conservationist

Cass County SCD

 

 

courtney.kasting@nd.nacdnet.net

Klein, Bob

District Technician

Central Stark SCD/Western

701-225-3811 Ext 3

701-225-1353

bob.klein@nd.nacdnet.net

Klostreich, Jennifer

District Technician

Richland County SCD

701-642-5997 Ext 3

701-642-1537

jen.klostreich@nd.nacdnet.net

Lafontaine, Marshall

 

Ward County SCD

 

 

marshall.lafontaine@nd.nacdnet.net

Larson, Deonn*

 

Towner County SCD

701-968-4457

701-968-3308

 

Lauer, Rita

 

Mouse River SCD

 

 

 

Lee, Cara

District Clerk 

Dunn County SCD

701-764-5646 Ext 3

701-764-5656

cara.lee@nd.nacdnet.net

Leith, Anika

 

Mountrail County SCD

 

 

anika.leith@nd.nacdnet.net

Lunde, Kenneth

District Manager

North Central SCD

701-473-5324 Ext 104

701-473-5304

kenneth.lunde@nd.nacdnet.net

Luthe, Aileen

 

Burleigh County SCD

 

 

 

Martin, Dawn

District Manager

Mercer County SCD

701-873-2101

701-873-4689

dawn.martin@nd.nacdnet.net

Mastrian, Jess

 

North Central SCD

701-473-5324 Ext 104

701-473-5304

 

McHarry, Tokina

Watershed Coordinator

James River County SCD

701-349-3534 Ext 3

701-349-4761

tokina.mcharry@nd.nacdnet.net

Meier, Pam

District Technician

Slope-Hettinger County SCD

701-824-3218

701-824-2082

pamela.meier@nd.nacdnet.net

Mell, Chaunci

 

McKenzie County SCD

 

 

chauncie.mell@nd.nacdnet.net

Miller, Kenny

 

Burleigh County SCD

 

 

 

Moore, Carie

District Technician

Towner County SCD

701-968-4457 3

 

carie.moore@nd.nacdnet.net

Murphey, Donna

 

South Mclean

 

 

donna.murphey@nd.nacdnet.net

Muske, Susan *

District Clerk

LaMoure County SCD

 

 

susan.muske@nd.nacdnet.net

Myers, Kim

District Manager

Ransom County SCD

701-683-4101

701-683-4739

kimberly.myers@nd.nacdnet.net

Myhra, Becky

District Clerk 

Richland County SCD

701-642-5997 Ext 3

701-642-1537

becky.myhra@nd.nacdnet.net

Nannenga, Chris

Watershed Coordinator

Ransom County SCD

701-683-4101

701-683-4739

chris.nannenga@nd.nacdnet.net

Nelson, Matt

Watershed Coordinator / Technician

Stutsman County SCD

701-252-1920 Ext 3

701-252-9439

matt.nelson@nd.nacdnet.net

Odenbach, Ryan

Watershed Coordinator

Stutsman County SCD

701-252-1920 Ext 3

701-252-9439

ryan.odenbach@nd.nacdnet.net

Olson, Rhonda

Watershed Coordinator

Grand Forks County SCD

701-772-2321 Ext 3

701-746-7973

rhonda.olson@nd.nacdnet.net

Olstad, Karen

District Manager

Barnes County SCD

701-845-3114

701-845-5605

karen.olstad@nd.nacdnet.net

Oswald, Darrell

District Technician

Burleigh County SCD

701-250-4518

701-250-4363

darrell.oswald@nd.nacdnet.net

Pierce, Tina

 

Cass County SCD

 

 

tina.pierce@nd.nacdnet.net

Schaaf, Dionn *

District Manager

Foster County SCD

701-652-2551 Ext 5

701-652-3667

dionn.schaaf@nd.nacdnet.net

Schiele, Heather

 

Ramsey County SCD

 

 

heather.schiele@nd.nacdnet.net

Schily, Connie

District Manager

Grant County SCD

701-662-3381 ext 3

701-662-3083

connie.schily@nd.nacdnet.net

Schlosser, Renee

District Manager

James River County SCD

701-349-3534 Ext 3

701-349-4761

renee.schlosser@nd.nacdnet.net

Schmaltz, Jackie

 

Eddy County SCD

 

 

jackie.schmaltz@nd.nacdnet.net

Schmaltz, Joshua

District Technician

Kidder County SCD

701-475-2241

701-475-2778

joshua.schmaltz@nd.nacdnet.net

Schrupp, Erin

District Manager

Nelson County SCD

701-247-2514

701-247-2718

erin.schrupp@nd.nacdnet.net

Scott, Claudett

 

South Mclean County SCD

 

 

claudettt.scott@nd.nacdnet.net

Slotten, Michael

 

Richland County SCD

 

 

michael.slotten@nd.nacdnet.net

Sogge, Alice

District Clerk 

North Central SCD

701-473-5324 ext 3

701-473-5304

alice.sogge@nd.nacdnet.net

Sorsen, Deb

District Manager

Traill County SCD

701-436-4311 ext 3

701-436-5583

debra.sorsen@nd.nacdnet.net

Stautz, Wayne

Operations Manager

Cass County SCD

701-282-2157 Ext 3

701-282-9203

wayne.stautz@nd.nacdnet.net

Stedman, Sheila

District Clerk 

Golden Valley County SCD

701-872-4551

701-872-4484

sheila.stedman@nd.nacdnet.net

Stockdill, Rod

District Technician

West McLean

701-463-2851  230

701-463-7494

rod.stockdill@nd.nacdnet.net

Stogner, Fran

 

Morton County SCD

 

 

 

Swartz, Joleen

District Clerk 

Walsh Co Three Rivers SCD

701-284-7466 Ext 3

701-284-7238

joleen.swartz@nd.nacdnet.net

Syltes, Ruby

District Manager

Williams County SCD

701-774-3006 Ext 101

701-572-0482

rub.sytle@nd.nacdnet.net

Swenson, Paul

 

Burke County SCD

 

 

paul.swenson@nd.nacdnet.net

Tomac, Deanna

 

Slope-Hettinger

701-824-3218

701-824-2082

deanna.tomac@nd.nacdnet.net

Tomlinson, Sandy

District Manager

Pembina County SCD

 

 

sandy.tomlinson@nd.nacdnet.net

Tooke, Linda

District Technician

Turtle Mountain SCD

 

 

 

Twogood, Bonnie

District Manager

Central Stark SCD/Western

701-225-3811 Ext 3

701-225-1353

bonnie.twogood@nd.nacdnet.net

Vetsch, Rhonda

District Clerk 

Emmons County SCD

701-254-4653 Ext 3

701-254-4084

rhonda.vetsch@nd.nacdnet.net

Vetter, Shelley

District Manager

Logan County SCD

701-754-2234 Ext 3

701-754-2231

michelle.vetter@nd.nacdnet.net

Vollmuth, Debbie

District Clerk 

Cedar SCD

701-422-3332 Ext 3

701-442-3450

debbie.vollmuth@nd.nacdnet.net

Waliser, Robert

District Technician

Cedar SCD

701-422-3332 Ext 3

701-442-3450

 

Walcker, Cindy

District Technician

Steele County SCD

701-524-2851

 

cindy.walcker@nd.nacdnet.net

Wasem, Jolyn *

District Technician

Dunn County SCD

701-764-5646 Ext 3

701-764-5656

jolyn.wasem@nd.nacdnet.net

Weigel, Terry

District Technician

Logan County SCD

701-754-2234 Ext 3

701-754-2231

terry.weigel@nd.nacdnet.net

Wick, Shari

District Technician

Adams County SCD

701-567-2661

701-567-4530

shari.wick@nd.nacdnet.net

Wickman, Jacob

District Technician

North Central SCD

701-537-5471 Ext 3

701-537-5556

jacob.wickman@nd.nacdnet.net

Will, Melissa

 

Grant County SCD

 

 

melissa.will@nd.nacdnet.net

Wood, Evan

 

North Central

 

 

evan.wood@nacdnet.net

Yow, Toni

Watershed Coordinator

Wells County SCD

701-547-3622 Ext 5

701-547-3204

toni.yow@nd.nacdnet.net

Name

Title

District

Phone

Fax

Email